Spread the love

At some point in your life , Many of you might have had this question whether astrology can really benefit us or rather visiting an astrologer can help.

Astrology is interesting and a valuable science to develop self- awareness.

No matter how many times I read and research on various charts positions, I am surprised at how incredibly accurate insight and wisdom astrology can provide you with, although there are many different ways of interpreting this knowledge.

I began studying astrology as a past time when I came across an online astro app and was pretty amazed to read the findings for my own chart and my curiosity dragged me further to dive deeper and deeper into this ocean of occult knowledge. What amazed me is the depth of knowledge in certain positions and the variety of subtopics available in astrology is enormous. Since then this has become one of my passion and have been exploring this exquisite science.

Share you some of my insights and hoping you enjoy reading the same. Let’s understand the various signs:

SUN SIGN describes our

Core Motivations, Basic Nature and Personality traits that remain constant with us throughout our life. It is the position of the sun upon the time of our birth. It also represents our inherent gifts and skills, things that come effortlessly and naturally to us.

Sun signs like CANCERs are generally homebodies, love their family and being within their home space gives them sense of security. GEMINIs on other hand are naturally skilled communicators, and one of their core motivations is to share their ideas and be heard. 

MOON SIGN [JANMA RASHI] describes our

Emotional Nature and discloses our needs and desires in intimacy and relationships. We often tend to act accordingly with our moon sign in the context of our relationships.


Lens through which we view the world and the world percieves us. 


Below listed are various astrological signs and their Ruling planet.

(Zodiac/Astrology Sign)Ruling Planet to Pray
1. Mesh (Aries)Mangal (Mars)
2. Vrishabh (Taurus)Shukra (Venus)
3. Mithun (Gemini)Budh (Mercury)
4. Kark (Cancer)Chandra (Moon)
5. Singh (Leo)Surya (Sun)
6. Kanya (Virgo)Budh (Mercury)
7. Tula (Libra)Shukra(Venus)
8. Vrishchik (Scorpio)Mangal (Mars)
9. Dhanu (Sagittarius)Guru (Jupiter)
10. Makar (Capricorn)Shani (Saturn)
11. Kumbh (Aquarius)Shani (Saturn)
12. Meen (Pisces)Guru (Jupiter)

Let us discuss few of the positions in a persons chart.


Please note that the details displayed are based on my research and may not be 100% accurate, correct and/or complete and that they are intended solely for general information and education purposes. You should not take any action on the basis of the information provided here as it should NOT be considered as a substitute for your own reasoning or professional service or advice.

Do visit my other blog posts to gain more insights on various aspects.

Also Subscribe to support my website.

%d bloggers like this: